The Creator King, a gospel tract as “single Scriptural story” instead of “selective systematic statements.”

One story in six stages:

  1. One Family Under Heaven
  2. Losing Face and Seeking Face
  3. King of All Nations
  4. Setting the World Right
  5. Honored through Shame
  6. Avenging Shame and Restoring God’s Kingdom